Galleries Help

Available Galleries


Name Description Created Last modified User Imgs Visits Actions
2010 Visioning Images related to the site Visioning work for how ILYM will use the new property purchased in 2009 Tue 01/12/2010 04:28 pm CST Tue 01/12/2010 04:37 pm CST Dawn.Amos 11 10475 List
Hannah Maria Laird Photos of Monica Tetzlaff and Brad Laird's new baby Hannah. Thu 05/07/2009 10:51 am CDT Thu 05/07/2009 10:55 am CDT Sharon.Haworth 3 11414 List
Life of the Meeting Photos showing ILYM Friends at work, play and worship. Available as a slide show. May be included in ILYM publications such as Among Friends. Sat 03/22/2008 07:47 am CDT Mon 07/27/2009 11:35 am CDT Dawn.Amos 23 16703 List
New Property June 2009 Photos taken on the six acres with farmhouse and outbuildings, purchased in June 2009 Sun 08/16/2009 08:19 pm CDT Tue 01/12/2010 04:30 pm CST Dawn.Amos 75 9745 List
New Property Outbuildings Photos of outbuildings on six acres purchased by ILYM in June 2009, after massive clean-up work by Dancing Rabbit Ecovillage members. Wed 11/04/2009 05:05 am CST Tue 01/12/2010 03:54 pm CST Dawn.Amos 11 9819 List
Plummer Photos Photos used in Plummer Lectures Thu 03/20/2008 07:38 pm CDT Sat 04/03/2010 06:21 pm CDT Dawn.Amos 18 13147 List
Project Lakota Wed 01/06/2010 04:59 pm CST Wed 01/06/2010 04:59 pm CST Greg.Woods 1 10880 List
Site Images Images used for illustrating the ILYM web site Sat 03/15/2008 10:51 pm CDT Tue 06/22/2010 09:24 pm CDT Dawn.Amos 5 14136 List
Women's Weekend Photos from the Illinois Yearly Meeting annual women's retreat. Mon 04/28/2008 12:39 pm CDT Mon 04/28/2008 12:39 pm CDT Dawn.Amos 1 11411 List

Site Navigation

Support ILYM Now!

Search

in:

Tools